Belle Records
Click here to order CD!

1. Breaking Me
2. Little Girl
3. Knives & Guns
4. Never Say Goodbye
5. Bleeker Street
6. You Say
7. Colors
8. Wondering
9. Hymn
10. Angel
11. Outstretched
Description: Nyree's solo CD is, as the title suggests, an intimate portrait of a woman. The songs on bare are a mixture of love, contemplation, and joy--stripped down to their purest form. Each song is recorded as one voice/one instrument, with Nyree playing piano on nine songs and acoustic guitar on two tracks.