Hymn: an evening with the girl & i Live

1. Hymn (studio)
2. Perfect
3. Slow Certain
4. Indigo Guy
5. You & Me
6. Empty Chair
7. Silence in the Court
8. Tom's Diner/Every Tool (s. vega/ani d. cover)

Description: This live album captures Nyree and Michael in concert--the energy, the warmth, and the humor. The album highlights 3 previously unreleased tracks; "Hymn" (recorded live in studio), "Perfect", and a killer cover of Suzanne Vega's "Tom Diner"/Ani DiFranco's "Every Tool Is A Weapon". All songs (except track 8) were co-written and performed by Nyree and Michael Halaas.

Listen to tracks at www.CDBaby.com/cd/thegirlandi2

Click here to order CD