oh, and the hail (the girl & i)

1. silence in the court
2. emtpy chair
3. big city
4. mom & dad
5. ritual
6. oh sailor
7. battlescars
8. shepherd
9. how many times
10. quiet
Description: oh, and the hail, Nyree and Michael's second studio album sounds lush and rich, while maintaining it's acoustic foundations. The arrangements of songs include Michael (an amazing multi-instrumentalist!) on bass, piano, guitar, drums, backing vocals, and an assortment of djembe's, congas, and other hand percussion. Nyree sings lead vocals and contributes her distinctive guitar work as well. All songs were co-written by Nyree and Michael Halaas.

Listen to tracks at www.CDBaby.com/cd/thegirlandi1

Click here to order CD